Student Life

Freshman Device Pickup: Macbook Air Device Distribution

Please click below to see information about rising ninth grade students receiving their Macbook Air Devices July 21-23, 2020.  Makeup July 28, 2020.


Our Student Leadership Team for 2020-21:

President of Innovation – Annie Wigand
Vice President of Innovation – Caroline Harris
Chief of Accountability and Records – Patton Byars
Chief Financial Officer – Hannah Smith

Class Officers – To Be Determined

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.