Administration

River Bluff Leadership and Design Team

Dr. Luke Clamp, Principal

SC 2018 Secondary Principal of the Year

2019 NASSP National Principal of the Year

Click here for information about Dr. Clamp
email: lclamp@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0701

Tara Black

Tara Black,  Assistant Principal
Click Here for information about Mrs. Black
email: tblack@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0704

Casey Calhoun, Academic Dean for Innovation
email: cbcalhoun@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821-0710

Justin Cegelis, Assistant Principal

email: jcegelis@lexington1.net

Phone: (803) 821-0708

Meg Huggins, Assistant Principal
email: mhuggins@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821-0901

Jacob Smith

 Jacob Smith,  Assistant Principal
Click here for information about Mr. Smith
email: jsmith@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821-0705

Eric Dowdy,  Assistant Principal
email: edowdy@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821-0921

Marci Newman Picture

Marcia Newman, Director of Counseling & Advisement
email: mnewman2@lexington1.net
Phone  (803) 821-0718

Avis Cunningham picture

Avis Cunningham, Director for Student Life
email: acunningham@lexington1.net
Phone:(803) 821-0792

Blair Hardin, Athletic Director
email: bhardin@lexington1.net
803-821-0709

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.