Administration

River Bluff Leadership and Design Team

Luke Clamp

Dr. Luke Clamp, Principal
Click here for information about Dr. Clamp
email: lclamp@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0701

JPainter Bio Pic

Julie Painter, Academic Dean for Innovation
(Student Last Name Caseload: Grades 11-12)
Click Here for information about Mrs. Painter
email: jpainter@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0708

Tara Black

Tara Black,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: Grades 9-10)
Click Here for information about Mrs. Black
email: tblack@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0704

Casey Calhoun, Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: Grades 9-10 )
email: cbcalhoun@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821-0710

Meg Huggins, Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload:Grades 11-12)
email: mhuggins@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821-0901

Jacob Smith

 Jacob Smith,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload:       )
Click here  for information about Mr. Smith
email: jsmith@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821 -0705

 

 

Eric Dowdy,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: )
email: edowdy@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821 -0921

Marci Newman Picture

Marcia Newman, Director of Counseling & Advisement
email: mnewman2@lexington1.net
Phone  (803) 821- 0718

Avis Cunningham picture

Avis Cunningham, Director for Student Life
email: acunningham@lexington1.net
Phone:(803) 821- 0792

Blair Hardin, Athletic Director
email: chardin@lexington1.net
803-821-0709

Be Sociable, Share!