World Languages

How do I contact my student’s World Language Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email
Avila* David 821-0936 davila@lexington1.net
Buckliew Sarah 821-0940 sbuckliew@lexington1.net
Feng Rebecca 821-0995 xfeng@lexington1.net
Geib Lisette 821-0925 lgeib@lexington1.net
Hulls Sarah 821-0943 shulls@lexington1.net
Neff Nathacha 821-0941 nneff@lexington1.net
O’Meritt Casey 821-0993 comeritt@lexington1.net
Pace MONA 821-0942 mpace@lexington1.net
Redondo Menendez Jesus 821-0931 jredondo@lexington1.net
Romero Reynerio 821-0937 rromero@lexington1.net
Shillington-Lopez Sandra 821-0939 slopez@lexington1.net
Shon Anne Eunkyung 821-5625 eshon@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.