World Languages

How do I contact my student’s World Language Teacher?

Teacher Name Phone Extension Email Address
David Avila 821-0936 davila@lexington1.net
Rey Romero 821-0937 rromero@lexington1.net
Sarah Hulls 821-0943 shulls@lexington1.net
Lisette Geib 821-0925 lgeib@lexington1.net
Sandra Lopez  821-0939 slopez@lexington1.net
Sin Guanci 821-0938 cguanci@lexington1.net
Casey Neill 821-0993 cneill@lexington1.net
Sarah Buckliew 821-0940 sbuckliew@lexington1.net
Nathacha Neff 821-0941 nneff@lexington1.net
Mona Pace 821-0942 mpace@lexington1.net
Rebecca Feng 821-0995 xfeng@lexington1.net
 Wanda Rood 821-5603  wrood@lexington1.net
Carla Thauberger 821-5602 cthauberger@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.