World Languages

How do I contact my student’s World Language Teacher?

Teacher Name  Phone Extension Email Address
Avila, David 821-0936 davila@lexington1.net
Buckliew, Sarah 821-0940 sbuckliew@lexington1.net
Davis, Michelle  821-0936  mbdavis2@lexington1.net
Feng, Rebecca 821-0995 xfeng@lexington1.net
Geib, Lisette 821-0925 lgeib@lexington1.net
Hulls, Sarah 821-0943 shulls@lexington1.net
Neff, Nathacha 821-0941 nneff@lexington1.net
O’Merritt, Casey 821-0993 cneill@lexington1.net
Pace, Mona 821-0942 mpace@lexington1.net
Romero, Rey 821-0937 rromero@lexington1.net
Shillington-Lopez, Sandra  821-0939 slopez@lexington1.net
Thauberger, Carla 821-5602 cthauberger@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.