Special Education

How can I contact my student’s Special Education Teacher?

Teacher Name Phone Number Email Address
Amanda Phillips 821-0750 aphillips@lexington1.net
Jennifer St. Jean 821-0753 jstjean@lexington1.net
Macall Johnston 821-0794 & 0774 ajohnston@lexington1.net
Jenny Johansson 821-0774 & 0794 jjohansson@lexington1.net
Roger Smith 821-0776 rmsmith@lexington1.net
 Janice Caines  821-0775  jcaines@lexington1.net
Debbie Sobotowicz 821-0793 dsobotowicz@lexington1.net
Debra Colston 821-0795 dcolston@lexington1.net
Jill Williamson 821-0870 jwilliamson@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.