Special Education

How can I contact my student’s Special Education Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email
Caines Janice 821-0775 jcaines@lexington1.net
Wood Mackenzie 821-0795 mkwood@lexington1.net
Corbett Kassidie 821-0750 kcorbett@lexington1.net
Crocker Justin 821-0794 jcrocker@lexington1.net
Dangerfield Ben 821-0774 bdangerfield@lexington1.net
DiSalvo Kelly 821-0750 kdislavo@lexington1.net
Perry Virginia 821-0736 vperry@lexington1.net
Mathias Will 821-0753 wmathias@lexington1.net
McGinty Angela 821-0793 akmcginty@lexington1.net
Morris Debbi 821-0753 damorris@lexington1.net
White

 

Smith

Smith*

Brian

 

Layne

Roger

821-0774

 

 

821-0776


 

 

rmsmith@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.