Special Education

How can I contact my student’s Special Education Teacher?

Caines, Janice  821-0775  jcaines@lexington1.net
Colston, Debra 821-0795 dcolston@lexington1.net
Corbett, Kassidie  821-0750  kcorbett@lexington1.net
Dangerfield, Benjamin  821-0774  bdangerfield@lexington1.net
McGinty, Angela  821-0793  akmcginty@lexington1.net
Phillips, Amanda 821-0794 aphillips@lexington1.net
Sanders, Hannah  821-0753  hsanders@lexington1.net
Smith, Roger 821-0776 rmsmith@lexington1.net
Williamson, Jill 821-0870 jwilliamson@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.