Social Studies

How do I contact my student’s Social Studies teacher?

Ben Lee 821-0898 blee@lexington1.net
Michael Burgess 821-0899 mburgess@lexington1.net
Tommy Mishoe 821-0900 tmishoe@lexington1.net
Kelly Smoak 821-0902 ksmoak@lexington1.net
 Keith Brayman  821-0903  kbrayman@lexington1.net 
Jon Richards 821-0904 jrichards@lexington1.net
Linsy Dooley 821-0905 ldooley@lexington1.net
Bill Bacon 821-0906 wbacon@lexington1.net
John Bass  821-5614  jbass@lexington1.net
Bret Jones 821-0991 bjones@lexington1.net
Jenna Howell 821-0992 jhowell2@lexington1.net
Anastasia Sease 821-0989 asease2@lexington1.net
Kelly Ragan 821-0988  kragan@lexington1.net
Devin Shumate 821-0990 dshumate@lexington1.net
Meg Huggins 821-0901 mhuggins@lexington1.net
Chris Harper 821-5612 jcharper@lexington1.net
Michael Mewborne 821-0907 jmewborne@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.