Social Studies

How do I contact my student’s Social Studies teacher?

Bacon, Bill 821-0906 wbacon@lexington1.net
Bass, John  821-5614  jbass@lexington1.net
Brayman, Keith  821-0903  kbrayman@lexington1.net 
Burgess, Michael 821-0899 mburgess@lexington1.net
Dooley, Linsy 821-0905 ldooley@lexington1.net
Harper, Chris 821-5612 jcharper@lexington1.net
Howell, Jenna 821-0992 jhowell2@lexington1.net
Johnson, Carl 821-0991  wjohnson@lexington1.net
Lee, Ben 821-0898 blee@lexington1.net
McKinney, Brad 821-  jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Mishoe, Tommy 821-0900 tmishoe@lexington1.net
Ragan, Kelly 821-0988  kragan@lexington1.net
Richards, Jon 821-0904 jrichards@lexington1.net
Sease, Anastasia 821-0989 asease2@lexington1.net
Shumate, Devin 821-0990 dshumate@lexington1.net
Smoak, Kelly 821-0902 ksmoak@lexington1.net
Sydow, Rebecca 821-  rsydow@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.