Social Studies

How do I contact my student’s Social Studies teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Address
Brayman Keith 821-0903 kbrayman@lexington1.net
Dooley* Linsy 821-0905 ldooley@lexington1.net
Harper Chris
Howell Jenna 821-0992 jhowell2@lexington1.net
Johnson Carl 821-0991 wjohnson@lexington1.net
Lee Ben
McKinney Brad 821-0912 jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Mishoe Tommy 821-0900 tmishoe@lexington1.net
Ragan Kelly
Richards Jon
Sago Denny
Sease Anastasia
Shirk Meredity
Shumate Devin 821-0990 dshumate@lexington1.net
Smoak Kelly
Sydow Rebecca
Winkler Chris

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.