Social Studies

How do I contact my student’s Social Studies teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email
Brayman Keith 821-0903 kbrayman@lexington1.net
Burgess Michael 821-0899 mburgess@lexington1.net
Dooley* Linsy 821-0905 ldooley@lexington1.net
Harper Chris 821-5612 jcharper@lexington1.net
Howell Jenna 821-0992 jhowell2@lexington1.net
Johnson Carl 821-0991 wjohnson@lexington1.net
Lee Ben 821-0898 blee@lexington1.net
McKinney Brad 821-0912 jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Mishoe Tommy 821-0900 tmishoe@lexington1.net
Ragan Kelly 821-0988 kragan@lexington1.net
Richards Jon 821-0904 jrichards@lexingon1.net
Sago Dennis 821-0906 dsago@lexington1.net
Sease Anastasia 821-0989 asease2@lexington1.net
Shirk Meredith 821-5614 mshirk@lexington1.net
Shumate Devin 821-0990 dshumate@lexington1.net
Smoak Kelly 821-0902 ksmoak@lexington1.net
Sydow Rebecca 821-0938 rsydow@lexington1.net
Winkler Chris 821-0907 cwinkler@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.