Science

How do I contact my student’s Science Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email
Bartholomew James 821-0893 jbartholomew@lexington1.net
Crocker Westley 821-0896 wcrocker@lexington1.net
Dill Sara 821-5613 sdill@lexington1.net
Gordon Whitney 821-0986 wgordon@lexington1.net
Jenkins Krystin 821-0996 kjenkins@lexington1.net
Johnson Sara 821-0934 shjohnson2@lexington1.net
Klaes Beth 821-0891 bklaes@lexington1.net
Nickles Nicola 821-0928 nnickles@lexington1.net
Niven Phillip 821-0932 pniven@lexington1.net
Piro Bryan 821-0895 bpiro@lexington1.net
Price Amy 821-0888 apprice@lexington1.net
Reagan Michele 821-0892 mreagan@lexington1.net
Ridder Alicia 821-0897 aridder@lexington1.net
Rose-Riley* Lisa 821-0894 lrose-riley@lexington1.net
Silva Felipe 821-0929 fsilva@lexington1.net
Smith Clayton 821-0947 csmith2@lexington1.net
Taylor Jessica 821-0987 jtaylor4@lexington1.net

Lead Teacher*

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.