Science

How do I contact my student’s Science Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Address
Bartholowmew James
Berrian Sara
Crocker Westley
Gordon Whitney
Jenkins Krystin
Johnson Sara 821-0934 shjohnson2@lexington1.net
Klaes Beth
Nickles Nicola 821-0928 nnickles@lexington1.net
Niven Colby
Piro Bryan 821-0895 bpiro@lexington1.net
Price Amy 821-0888 apprice@lexington1.net
Reagan Michele
Ridder Alicia 821-0897 aridder@lexington1.net
Rose-Riley* Lisa 821-0894 lrose-riley@lexington1.net
Silva Felipe
Smith Clayton
Taylor Jessica 821-0987 jtaylor4@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.