Science

How do I contact my student’s Science Teacher?

Barthlowmew, James 821-0893 jbarthlowmew@lexington1.net
Gordon, Whitney 821-0986 wgordon@lexington1.net
Jenkins, Krystin 821-0996 kjenkins@lexington1.net
Klaes, Beth 821-0891 bklaes@lexington1.net
Nickles, Nicki 821-0928 nnickles@lexington1.net
Penfield, Alicia 821-0897 apenfield@lexington1.net
Piro, Bryan 821-0895 bpiro@lexington1.net
Powlas, Jennifer 821-0932 jpowlas@lexinton1.net
Price, Amy 821-0888 apprice@lexington1.net
Reagan, Michele 821-0892 mreagan@lexington1.net
Rose-Riley, Lisa 821-0894 lrose-riley@lexington1.net
Smith, Clayton  821-0947  csmith2@lexington1.net
Taylor, Jessica  821-0987  jtaylor4@lexington1.net
Thompson, Brian 821-0929 bthompson2@lexington1.net
Weinspach, Haze 821-0896 dweinspach@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.