Physical Education

How do I contact my student’s Physical Education/Health and Wellness Teacher?

Teacher Name Phone Number Email Address
Bonnette, Mark 821-0956 mbonnette@lexington1.net
Savitz, Phil 821-0957 psavitz@lexington1.net
Moxie, Evan 821-0852 emoxie@lexington1.net
Olenick, Devin 821-0948 dolenick@lexington1.net
Dunbaker, KC 821-0952 kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Smallen, Gary 821-0949 gsmallen@lexington1.net
Snipes, Kelly 821-0967 ksnipes@lexington1.net
Cummings, Joe 821-0945 jcummings@lexington1.net
Baynham, Stacy 821-0848 sbaynham@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.