Physical Education

How do I contact my student’s Physical Education/Health and Wellness Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email
Bonnette Mark 821-0956 mbonnette@lexington1.net
Cook Andre 821-0948 awcook@lexington1.net
Cummings Joe 821-0945 jcummings@lexington1.net
Dunbaker KC 821-0952 kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Hardin Blair 821-0709 bhardin@lexington1.net
Moxie Evan 821-0853 emoxie@lexington1.net
Savitz Phillip 821-0957 psavitz@lexington1.net
Smallen Gary 821-0944 gsmallen@lexington1.net
Snipes* Kelly 821-0967 ksnipes@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.