Math

How do I contact my student’s Math Teacher?

Anderson, Julie 821-0983 janderson2@lexington1.net
Compton, Claire 821-0883 ccompton@lexington1.net
Daichendt, Horst 821-0963 hdaichendt@lexington1.net
Eason, Kristy 821-0879 keason@lexington1.net
Hanzlik, Michael 821-0884 mhanzlik@lexington1.net
Higginbotham, Catherine 821-0878 chigginbotham@lexington1.net
Hill, Robin 821-0880 rhill@lexington1.net
Hines, Hannah 821-0886 hhines@lexington1.net
Lewis, Emmaline 821-0982 elewis@lexington1.net
Lim, Brian  821-0984 blim@lexington1.net
Martin, Patrick 821-0877 pmartin@lexington1.net
Moore, Andrea 821-0881 ammoore@lexington1.net
Ray, Karen 821-0885 kray@lexington1.net
Roach, Tiffany 821-0966 troach@lexington1.net
Suarez, Anne 821-0882 amsuarez@lexington1.net
Vandiver, Julie 821-0887 jvandiver@lexington1.net
Wardyn, Andrew 821-0981 awardyn@lexington1.net
Carnes, Faith 821-0961 fcarnes@lexington1.net

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.