Fine Arts

River Bluff High School offers the following Fine Arts selections:

Band – Mr. Kenneth Turner, Director
Josh Hinkel, Assistant Director
Aaron Railey, Assistant Director

Chorus – Mrs. Miki Keisler, Director

Dance – Mr. Garry Hilton, Director

Orchestra – Sarah Belt

Theater Arts – Mrs. Kate Parr and Mrs. Leslie Dellinger

Visual Arts – Mr. Adam Kelley, Mrs. Carlee Myers, Mr. Chris Stafford & Mrs. Audra Yesnach,

Piano & Guitar – Dr. Jason Sprankle

How do I contact my student’s Fine Arts Teacher?

Teacher Name Phone Number Email Address
Belt, Sarah 821-0837 sbelt@lexington1.net
Dellinger, Leslie 821-0949 ldellinger@lexington1.net
Hilton, Garry 821-0846 ghilton@lexington1.net
Hinkel, Josh 821-0977 jhinkel@lexington1.net
Keisler, Miki 821-0838 mkeisler@lexington1.net
Kelley, Adam  821-0754 akelley@lexington1.net
McGregor, Sara 821-0980 smcgregor@lexington1.net
Myers, Carlee 821-0862 cmyers@lexington1.net
Parr, Kate 821-0839 kparr@lexington1.net
Railey, Aaron 821-0842 arailey@lexington1.net
Sprankle, Jason 821-0840 jsprankle@lexington1.net
Stafford, Chris 821-0754 cstafford@lexington1.net
Turner, Ken 821-0842 kturner@lexington1.net
Yesnach, Audra 821-0752 ayesnach@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!