Fine Arts

River Bluff High School’s Fine Arts Program

River Bluff offers a comprehensive program of the arts arts including: band, chorus, orchestra, theater arts, visual arts, steel drums, dance, piano, guitar and music technology.  Award winning programs exist in all of these areas to challenge students in the performing and visual arts to excel. Below are the instructors in each area. Feel free to click their link for more information.

Marching and Symphonic Bands – Mr. Kevin Hebert, Director of Bands (symphonic winds and brass)
Mr. Josh Hinkel, Assistant Director (percussion and musical composition)
Mr. Aaron Railey, Assistant Director (percussion, steel drums & music recording)

Chorus – Ms. Heather Wilcox

Dance – Mr. Garry Hilton

Orchestra – Ms. Sarah Wright

Theater Arts – Mrs. Kate Parr, Ms. Sheldon Paschal

Visual Arts –  Sarah McGregor (photography), Mrs. Carlee Myers (digital photography), Mr. Chris Stafford, Mrs. Audra Yesnach, Ms. Stephanie Curtin (visual arts)

Piano & Guitar – Dr. Jason Sprankle

                                                   Jason Ignet – Media Arts (Television and Film)

 

How do I contact my student’s Fine Arts Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Address
Wright Sarah 821-0837 sbelt@lexington1.net
Hilton Garry 821-0846 ghilton@lexington1.net
McGregor Sarah 821-0980 smcgregor@lexington1.net
Myers* Carlee 821-0862 cmyers@lexington1.net
Parr Kate 821-0839 kparr@lexington1.net
Mower (Curtin) Stephanie 821-5611 scurtin@lexington1.net
Paschal Sheldon 821-0946 apaschal@lexington1.net
Railey Aaron 821-5610 arailey@lexington1.net
Ignet Jason 821-0861 jignet@lexington1.net
Sprankle Jason 821-0840 jsprankle@lexington1.net
Stafford Chris 821-0754 cstafford@lexinton1.net
Hebert Kevin 821-0842 khebert@lexington1.net
Wilcox Heather 821-0838 hwilcox@lexington1.net
Yesnach Audra 821-0752 ayesnach@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.