Fine Arts

River Bluff High School’s Fine Arts Program

River Bluff offers a comprehensive program of the arts arts including: band, chorus, orchestra, theater arts, visual arts, steel drums, dance, piano, guitar and music technology.  Award winning programs exist in all of these areas to challenge students in the performing and visual arts to excel. Below are the instructors in each area.  Feel free to click their link for more information.

Band – Mr. Kenneth Turner, Director (symphonic winds and brass)
Mr. Josh Hinkel, Assistant Director (percussion and musical composition)
Mr. Aaron Railey, Assistant Director (percussion, steel drums & music recording)

Chorus – Ms. Heather Wilcox

Dance – Mr. Garry Hilton

Orchestra – Ms. Sarah Belt

Theater Arts – Mrs. Kate Parr

Visual Arts – Mr. Adam Kelley, Sarah McGregory (photography), Mrs. Carlee Myers (digital photography), Mr. Chris Stafford & Mrs. Audra Yesnach

Piano & Guitar – Dr. Jason Sprankle

How do I contact my student’s Fine Arts Teacher?

Belt, Sarah 821-0837 sbelt@lexington1.net
Hilton, Garry 821-0846 ghilton@lexington1.net
Hinkel, Josh 821-0977 jhinkel@lexington1.net
Kelley, Adam   821-5611  akelley@lexington1.net
McGregor, Sara 821-0980 smcgregor@lexington1.net
Myers, Carlee 821-0862 cmyers@lexington1.net
Parr, Kate 821-0839 kparr@lexington1.net
Railey, Aaron 821-5610 arailey@lexington1.net
Sprankle, Jason 821-0840 jsprankle@lexington1.net
Stafford, Chris 821-0754 cstafford@lexington1.net
Turner, Ken 821-0842 kturner@lexington1.net
Wilcox, Heather 821-0838 hwilcox@lexington1.net
Yesnach, Audra 821-0752 ayesnach@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!