Fine Arts

River Bluff High School offers the following Fine Arts selections:

Band – Mr. Kenneth Turner, Director
Mr. Josh Hinkel, Assistant Director
Mr. Aaron Railey, Assistant Director

Chorus – Ms. Heather Wilcox

Dance – Mr. Garry Hilton

Orchestra – Ms. Sarah Belt

Theater Arts – Mrs. Kate Parr

Visual Arts – Mr. Adam Kelley, Sarah McGregory, Mrs. Carlee Myers, Mr. Chris Stafford & Mrs. Audra Yesnach,

Piano & Guitar – Dr. Jason Sprankle

How do I contact my student’s Fine Arts Teacher?

Belt, Sarah 821-0837 sbelt@lexington1.net
Hilton, Garry 821-0846 ghilton@lexington1.net
Hinkel, Josh 821-0977 jhinkel@lexington1.net
Kelley, Adam   821-5611  akelley@lexington1.net
McGregor, Sara 821-0980 smcgregor@lexington1.net
Myers, Carlee 821-0862 cmyers@lexington1.net
Parr, Kate 821-0839 kparr@lexington1.net
Railey, Aaron 821-5610 arailey@lexington1.net
Sprankle, Jason 821-0840 jsprankle@lexington1.net
Stafford, Chris 821-0754 cstafford@lexington1.net
Turner, Ken 821-0842 kturner@lexington1.net
Wilcox, Heather 821-0838 hwilcox@lexington1.net
Yesnach, Audra 821-0752 ayesnach@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!