Fine Arts

River Bluff High School’s Fine Arts Program

River Bluff offers a comprehensive program of the arts arts including: band, chorus, orchestra, theater arts, visual arts, steel drums, dance, piano, guitar and music technology.  Award winning programs exist in all of these areas to challenge students in the performing and visual arts to excel. Below are the instructors in each area. Feel free to click their link for more information.

Marching and Symphonic Bands – Mr. Kenneth Turner, Director (symphonic winds and brass)
Mr. Josh Hinkel, Assistant Director (percussion and musical composition)
Mr. Aaron Railey, Assistant Director (percussion, steel drums & music recording)

Chorus – Ms. Heather Wilcox

Dance – Mr. Garry Hilton

Orchestra – Ms. Sarah Wright

Theater Arts – Mrs. Kate Parr, Ms. Sheldon Paschal

Visual Arts –  Sarah McGregor (photography), Mrs. Carlee Myers (digital photography), Mr. Chris Stafford, Mrs. Audra Yesnach, Ms. Stephanie Curtin (visual arts)

Piano & Guitar – Dr. Jason Sprankle

                                                      Jason Ignet – Media Arts (Television and Film)

 

How do I contact my student’s Fine Arts Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Address
Wright Sarah sbelt@lexington1.net
Hilton Garry ghilton@lexington1.net
McGregor Sarah smcgregor@lexington1.net
Myers Carlee cmyers@lexington1.net
Parr Kate 821-0839 kparr@lexington1.net
Curtin Stephanie scurtin@lexington1.net
Paschal Sheldon apaschal@lexington1.net
Railey Aaron 821-5610 arailey@lexington1.net
Ignet Jason jignet@lexington1.net
Sprankle Jason 821-0840 jsprankle@lexington1.net
Stafford Chris cstafford@lexinton1.net
Turner Ken 821-0842 kturner@lexington1.net
Wilcox Heather hwilcox@lexington1.net
Yesnach Audra ayesnach@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.