English

Teacher Name Phone Extension Email Address
Bentley, Jennifer   821-0975   jbentley@lexington1.net
Browne, Ryan  821-0918 rbrowne@lexington1.net
Coleman, Katie 821-0910 kcoleman@lexington1.net
Collins, Britt 821-0909 bcollins@lexington1.net
Davis, Ashley 821-0976 adavis@lexington1.net
Debenport, Debbie 821-0914 ddebenport@lexington1.net
Henry, Apryl 821-0974 ahenry@lexington1.net
Miller, Danielle  821-0915  dnmiller@lexington1.net
Overbay, Walt 821-0913 woverbay@lexington1.net
Shumpert, Anna  821-0935  abshumpert@lexington1.net
 Simpson, Dell  821-0723  dsimpson@lexington1.net
Steele, Paige  821-0917  msteele@lexington1.net
Wagner, Tiffany  821-5591 twagner@lexington1.net
White, Jessica  821-0908  jcwhite@lexington1.net

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.