English

Teacher Name Phone Extension Email Address
Battles, Richelle 821-0912 rbattles@lexinton1.net
Bentley, Jennifer  821-0975  jbentley@lexington1.net
Browne, Ryan  821-0918 rbrowne@lexington1.net
Coleman, Katie 821-0910 kcoleman@lexington1.net
Collins, Britt 821-0909 bcollins@lexington1.net
Davis, Ashley 821-0976 adavis@lexington1.net
Debenport, Debbie 821-0914 ddebenport@lexington1.net
Del Priore, Tyson 821-0935 mdelpriore@lexington1.net
Henry, Apryl 821-0974 ahenry@lexington1.net
Ignet, Jason 821-0915 jignet@lexington1.net
Kopenhaver, Georgia 821-0911 gkopenhaver@lexington1.net
Lavoisier, Jon  821-0916  jlavoisier@lexington1.net
Overbay, Walt 821-0913 woverbay@lexington1.net
Simpson, Dell 821-0723 dsimpson@lexington1.net
Steele, Paige  821-0917  psteele@lexington1.net
Wagner, Tiffany  821-5591  twagner@lexington1.net
White, Jessica  821-0908  jcwhite@lexington1.net

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.