English

Last Name First Name Phone Extention Email
Bentley Jennifer 821-0975 jbentley@lexington1.net
Browne Ryan 821-0918 rbrowne@lexington1.net
Byrd Angela 821-0917 ambyrd@lexington1.net
Coleman Kathleen 821-0910 kcoleman@lexington1.net
Collins* Britt 821-0909 bcollins@lexington1.net
Davis Ashley 821-0976 adavis@lexington1.net
Debenport Debbie 821-0914 ddebenport@lexington1.net
Henry Apryl 821-0974 ahenry@lexington1.net
Lavoisier Jon 821-0916 jlavoisier@lexington1.net
Miller Danielle 821-0915 dnmiller@lexington1.net
Near Kinsi 821-0723 knear@lexington1.net
Nicholson Jennifer 821-5621 jnicholson@lexington1.net
Overbay Walt 821-0913 woverbay@lexington1.net
Shumpert Anna 821-0935 abshumpert@lexington1.net
Snelgrove Amber 821-0742 asnelgrove@lexington1.net
Wagner Tiffany 821-5591 twagner@lexington1.net
White Jessica 821-0908 jcwhite@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.