Career and Technology Education

How do I contact my student’s CATE Teacher?

Teacher Name Phone Number Email Address
Carol Lynn Nute 821-0920 cnute@lexington1.net
TJ Watkins 821-0973 twatkins@lexington1.net
Monica Powell 821-0834 mpowell@lexington1.net
Rick Tillmon 821-0924 rtillmon@lexington1.net
Brock Synder 821-0889 tsnyder@lexington1.net
 Mark Drag  821-0814  mdrag@lexington1.net
Jon Barnhart 821-0816 jbarnhart@lexington1.net
Angie Diaz 821-0926 adiaz@lexington1.net
Patricia Gates 821-0927 pgates@lexington1.net
Scott Ganucheau 821-0847 sganucheau@lexington1.net
Alissa Nolan 821-0972 anolan@lexington1.net
 Jason Rauch  821-0816  jrauch@lexington1.net
Shirley Waldy 821-0971  swaldy@lexington1.net
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.