Career and Technology Education (CATE)

River Bluff High School offers a full array of Career and Technology Education courses to include: Health Science, Engineering, Architecture, Marketing, Advertising, Web Page Design, Media Arts and Technology, Personal Finance and Accounting.

How do I contact my student’s CATE Teacher?

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Address
Barnhart Jon 821-0814 jbarnhart@lexington1.net
Burgoyne Josh 821-0922 jburgoyne@lexington1.net
Diaz Angie 821-0926 adiaz@lexington1.net
Gates* Patricia 821-0927 pgates@lexington1.net
Horton Susan  821-0973  shorton@lexington1.net
Nolan Alissa 821-0972 anolan@lexington1.net
Nute Carol Lynn 821-0920 cnute@lexington1.net
Powell Monica 821-0834 mpowell@lexington1.net
Ramp Taylor  821-0889  tramp@lexington1.net
Rauch Jason 821-0836 jrauch@lexington1.net
Scott Ed  821-0924  escott@lexington1.net
Waldy Shirley 821-0971 swaldy@lexington1.net

*Lead Teacher

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.