Administration

River Bluff Leadership and Design Team

Luke Clamp

Dr. Luke Clamp, Principal
Click  Here for information about Dr. Clamp
email: lclamp@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0701

JPainter Bio Pic

Julie Painter, Academic Dean for Innovation
Click Here for information about Mrs. Painter
email: jpainter@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0708

Tara Black

Tara Black,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: Ru -Z)
Click Here for information about Mrs. Black
email: tblack@lexington1.net
phone: (803) 821-0704

Jacob Smith

 Jacob Smith,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: A-D)
Click here  for information about Mr. Smith
email: jsmith@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821 -0705

Brant Glover Picture

Brant Glover,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: Le-Ro)
Click Here for information about Mr. Glover.
email: bglover@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821 -0710

Tradd Denny

Tradd Denny,  Assistant Principal
(Student Last Name Caseload: E-La)
Click Here for information about Mr. Denny.
email: tdenny@lexington1.net
Phone: (803) 821 -0921

Marci Newman Picture

Marcia Newman, Director of Counseling & Advisement
email: mnewman2@lexington1.net
Phone  (803) 821- 0718

 

Avis Cunningham picture

Avis Cunningham, Director for Student Life
email: acunningham@lexington1.net
Phone:(803) 821- 0792

Gary Smallen, Interim Athletic Director
email: gsmallen@lexington1.net
803-821-0709

Be Sociable, Share!